AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

Dialzara: HIPAA, BAA, Booking, EHR Integrations and Pricing From Its Own Pages

AIScore 5 of 12
  • HIPAA 0/2
  • BAA 0/2
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Books 2/2
  • EHRs 0/2
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Medical only 0/1
  • Languages 1/1

Best for: Small businesses in many industries that need 24/7 call answering, booking and after-hours coverage

General small business AI receptionist with published plans from $29/month as published on Nov 4, 2026. The pages reviewed do not state HIPAA compliance or mention a BAA, and healthcare practices are asked to contact sales first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

What Dialzara publishes, criterion by criterion

Every quote below is taken from dialzara.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Dialzara
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
HIPAA compliancenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-04)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 4, 2026).

Note: Dialzara's FAQ page asks healthcare practices that handle patient health information to contact sales before going live to scope a regulated-use configuration and says it does not make blanket public certification claims, and the Dialzara pages reviewed do not state HIPAA compliance or mention a BAA. (dialzara.com, Nov 4, 2026)

Business associate agreementnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-04)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 4, 2026).

Note: Dialzara's FAQ page asks healthcare practices that handle patient health information to contact sales before going live to scope a regulated-use configuration and says it does not make blanket public certification claims, and the Dialzara pages reviewed do not state HIPAA compliance or mention a BAA. (dialzara.com, Nov 4, 2026)

Coverage24/71 of 1
Dialzara's homepage says every plan includes 24/7 answering, call recordings and summaries, and a 7-day free trial with no contract.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 4, 2026
Books appointmentsBooks appointments2 of 2
Dialzara's homepage says its AI receptionist books appointments directly to the business's calendar, sends call summaries by email and works with the existing phone number.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 4, 2026
Named EHR integrationsNone named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-04)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 4, 2026).
Published pricingPublished, from $29 per month1 of 1
Dialzara's pricing page, as published on Nov 4, 2026, lists Business Lite at $29 a month with 60 minutes then $0.48/min, Business Pro at $99 with 220 minutes then $0.45/min, Business Plus at $199 with 500 minutes then $0.40/min, and Business Elite at $349 with 1000 minutes then $0.35/min.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 4, 2026
Healthcare focusMulti-industry0 of 1
Dialzara's FAQ page says it is in production with 88+ industries, including law firms, real estate brokerages, dental offices, and medical and chiropractic practices.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 4, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual (10 languages)1 of 1
Dialzara's bilingual answering service page says it supports 10 languages with auto language detection.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 4, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Who answers
AI
Dialzara says its AI receptionist handles unlimited simultaneous calls, books appointments and captures leads, with outbound, SMS and chat agents on the same platform.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 4, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$29 per month
Dialzara's pricing page, as published on Nov 4, 2026, lists Business Lite at $29 a month with 60 minutes then $0.48/min, Business Pro at $99 with 220 minutes then $0.45/min, Business Plus at $199 with 500 minutes then $0.40/min, and Business Elite at $349 with 1000 minutes then $0.35/min.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 4, 2026

Where Dialzara appears

Alternatives to Dialzara

Other AI services, highest rubric score first.

Voice agents rubric

Dialzara on the voice agents rubric: 12 of 12

Finished serviceScore 12 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 1/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Scoring note: Security: the HIPAA statement appears only on a comparison page and in blog posts, not on a product or security page (the site has no security page; /security serves the privacy policy). The FAQ tells regulated businesses to contact sales before going live.

Every quote below is taken from dialzara.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Dialzara
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingPublished, from $29 per month1 of 1
Dialzara's pricing page lists Business Lite at $29 a month with 60 minutes then $0.48 per minute, Business Pro at $99 with 220 minutes then $0.45 per minute, Business Plus at $199 with 500 minutes then $0.40 per minute, and Business Elite at $349 with 1,000 minutes then $0.35 per minute, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierFree trial or free tier stated1 of 1
Dialzara's FAQ page says there is a 7-day free trial on every voice plan with cancel anytime.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
Dialzara's features page says the receptionist "Answers every call with your custom script."
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsPlaces outbound calls1 of 1
Dialzara's FAQ page says "Yes. As of 2026, Dialzara offers outbound voice agents for sales outreach, follow-ups, appointment reminders, and customer reactivation."
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
Dialzara's features page says "The AI receptionist checks live calendar availability and books appointments inside the call".
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsGoogle Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, Zapier, Make, Slack, Microsoft Teams, WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Squarespace2 of 2
Dialzara's features page names Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, Zapier, Make, Slack, Microsoft Teams, WordPress, Shopify, Webflow and Squarespace as integrations and says other tools connect through webhooks.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
Dialzara's features page says "Configure rules to warm-transfer callers to a teammate or department when they ask for one."
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual (10 languages)1 of 1
Dialzara's features page says "10 languages supported: English, Spanish, French, German, Hindi, Russian, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, and Dutch."
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
Dialzara's features page says the receptionist "Picks up day, night, weekends, and holidays."
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementStated on its own pages1 of 1
Dialzara's comparison page against another answering service states in its feature table that "Dialzara is HIPAA compliant".
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
ChannelsVoice plus SMS, chat or email1 of 1
Dialzara's features page describes "Two-way SMS that books appointments, qualifies leads" and an AI website chatbot.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Finished service
Dialzara's homepage says "Set Up Your AI Receptionist in 15 Minutes" through a four-step self-serve process.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$29 per month
Dialzara's pricing page lists Business Lite at $29 a month with 60 minutes then $0.48 per minute, Business Pro at $99 with 220 minutes then $0.45 per minute, Business Plus at $199 with 500 minutes then $0.40 per minute, and Business Elite at $349 with 1,000 minutes then $0.35 per minute, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From dialzara.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Alternatives to Dialzara on this rubric

Other finished service vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI