AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

CloudTalk: HIPAA, BAA, Booking, EHR Integrations and Pricing From Its Own Pages

Type not statedScore 2 of 12
  • HIPAA 1/2
  • BAA 0/2
  • 24/7 0/1
  • Books 0/2
  • EHRs 0/2
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Medical only 0/1
  • Languages 0/1

Best for: Call-center style teams that want a visual call-flow builder and time-based routing

Starter 25 euros, Essential 29 euros, Expert 49 euros per user per month billed annually, as published on Nov 2, 2026. Business hours and time-based routing on all plans. Lists HIPAA in its compliance banner; no BAA detail published on the pages we read.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

What CloudTalk publishes, criterion by criterion

Every quote below is taken from cloudtalk.io on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for CloudTalk
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
HIPAA complianceStated by the vendor1 of 2
CloudTalk lists HIPAA in its compliance banner without BAA detail.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Business associate agreementnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Coveragenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Books appointmentsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Named EHR integrationsNone named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Published pricingPublished1 of 1
Starter 25 euros, Essential 29 euros, Expert 49 euros per user per month billed annually, as published on Nov 2, 2026. Business hours and time-based routing on all plans. Lists HIPAA in its compliance banner; no BAA detail published on the pages we read.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 2, 2026

Note: Starter 25 euros, Essential 29 euros, Expert 49 euros per user per month billed annually, as published on Nov 2, 2026. Business hours and time-based routing on all plans. Lists HIPAA in its compliance banner; no BAA detail published on the pages we read. (cloudtalk.io, Nov 2, 2026)

Healthcare focusnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Languagesnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).

Not scored, shown for context

Who answers
Type not stated
Lowest published monthly price
Published, but not as a monthly dollar figure

Where CloudTalk appears

CloudTalk does not meet the inclusion rule of any current list, usually because its pages do not say whether an AI or a person answers calls.

Alternatives to CloudTalk

The highest-scoring vendors in the registry, since this vendor's pages do not say who answers calls.

Voice agents rubric

CloudTalk on the voice agents rubric: 11 of 12

Finished serviceScore 11 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 1/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 0/1

Scoring note: starting_price_usd is null because every figure is in euros. Channels: SMS and WhatsApp are platform features; the pages do not state the AI agent handles them, so voice only. The homepage states plans from 19 euros while the pricing page's lowest tier is 25 euros; both kept.

Every quote below is taken from cloudtalk.io on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for CloudTalk
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingPublished1 of 1
CloudTalk's pricing page lists an AI Receptionist tier at 0 euros a month with 50 minutes free for the first month, an AI Specialist tier at 349 euros a month with 1000 included minutes, and a Custom tier at 0.15 euros per minute, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierFree trial or free tier stated1 of 1
CloudTalk's homepage says the trial is "14 days for the phone system, and 50 free minutes for the voice agents."
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
CloudTalk's AI voice agent page says "Answer & route calls: Acting as your AI virtual receptionist, it picks up instantly".
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsPlaces outbound calls1 of 1
CloudTalk's homepage says "An AI that makes calls, not just takes it." and describes putting an AI agent on the outbound list for renewals, reminders and qualification.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
CloudTalk's AI voice agent page says the AI checks your live calendar and books the appointment during the conversation.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Microsoft Dynamics 365, monday.com, Shopify, Zendesk, Intercom, Freshdesk, Help Scout, Gorgias, Kustomer, Zapier, Make, Microsoft Teams, Gong, Outreach, Salesloft, ActiveCampaign, Greenhouse, Workable, Bullhorn2 of 2
CloudTalk's homepage names Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Microsoft Dynamics 365, monday.com, Shopify, Zendesk, Intercom, Freshdesk, Help Scout, Gorgias, Kustomer, Zapier, Make, Microsoft Teams, Gong, Outreach, Salesloft, ActiveCampaign, Greenhouse, Workable and Bullhorn among its integrations and says it has 100+ built-in integrations.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
CloudTalk's AI voice agent page says "When AI can't handle a call, it hands off to a human instantly" with full context.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual (70+ languages)1 of 1
CloudTalk's AI voice agent page advertises "70+ languages and accents".
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
CloudTalk's homepage headline reads "Every call answered, 24/7. By your team, or by AI."
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementStated on its own pages1 of 1
CloudTalk's security page says "We are SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO/IEC 27001 compliant", that it is compliant with GDPR, CCPA and HIPAA, and that it is PCI-DSS compliant.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
ChannelsVoice only0 of 1
CloudTalk's AI voice agent page describes the agent handling phone calls, and the CloudTalk pages read on Nov 5, 2026 list SMS and WhatsApp as platform channels without stating that the AI agent itself handles SMS, chat or email.
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Finished service
CloudTalk's AI voice agent page says "Building your AI Voice Agent is as simple as uploading your business information, testing a conversation, and going live".
From cloudtalk.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
Published, but not as a monthly dollar figure

Alternatives to CloudTalk on this rubric

Other finished service vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI