AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

Rosie: Pricing, Trial, Integrations, Handoff and Security From Its Own Pages

Finished serviceScore 10 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 0/1
  • Channels 1/1

Best for: Small businesses and home service trades that want a simple, low-cost AI answering service

Self-serve AI answering service. $49 a month for 250 minutes, $149 for 1,000 and $299 for 2,000, as published on Nov 5, 2026. No SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, ISO 27001 or PCI stated on the pages read (Nov 5, 2026).

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

Voice agents rubric

What Rosie publishes, criterion by criterion

Finished serviceScore 10 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 0/1
  • Channels 1/1

Scoring note: Security is unknown: the only HIPAA mention is a terms clause making the customer responsible for a BAA. Named integrations come from the help center; the marketing pages name only Zapier and Google Business profile. Outbound calling is not stated. Pricing FAQ answers are collapsed and absent from the served HTML, so the overage rate is not recorded.

Every quote below is taken from heyrosie.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Rosie
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingPublished, from $49 per month1 of 1
Rosie's pricing page lists Professional at $49 a month for 250 minutes, Scale at $149 a month for 1,000 minutes and Growth at $299 a month for 2,000 minutes, with annual billing giving two months free, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierFree trial or free tier stated1 of 1
Rosie's pricing page says "7-day free trial. Cancel anytime."
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
Rosie's homepage says Rosie "Books appointments, answers FAQs, and transfers to a live person when needed".
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-05)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 5, 2026).
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
Rosie's scheduling help article says "When a caller wants to schedule, Rosie will find an available time, confirm it with the caller, and create the event automatically in your calendar."
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsGoogle Calendar, Calendly, Acuity Scheduling, Appointlet, HubSpot, GoHighLevel, Jobber, Housecall Pro, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Zoho Bigin, ServiceM8, JobTread, JobNimbus, Kickserv, RepairShopr, Workiz, Nutshell, Kommo, noCRM.io, Follow Up Boss, AgencyZoom, Shopify, Zapier2 of 2
Rosie's help center CRM and scheduling collections list integration articles for Google Calendar, Calendly, Acuity Scheduling, Appointlet, HubSpot, GoHighLevel, Jobber, Housecall Pro, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Zoho Bigin, ServiceM8, JobTread, JobNimbus, Kickserv, RepairShopr, Workiz, Nutshell, Kommo, noCRM.io, Follow Up Boss, AgencyZoom, Shopify and Zapier.
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
Rosie's pricing page lists warm transfers where "Rosie briefs your team before connecting", live call transfers, and waterfall transfers that try multiple numbers until someone answers.
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual (2 languages)1 of 1
Rosie's homepage says Rosie "Speaks fluent English and Spanish on every call".
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
Rosie's homepage says Rosie is "Available 24/7/365" taking calls and answering questions anytime you cannot.
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-05)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 5, 2026).
ChannelsVoice plus SMS, chat or email1 of 1
Rosie's pricing page lists "Send texts to callers during the call", "Send appointment links by text" and a "Website chat widget".
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Finished service
Rosie's homepage headline reads "Easy to setup AI receptionist" and says "Rosie learns your business in minutes, not months".
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$49 per month
Rosie's pricing page lists Professional at $49 a month for 250 minutes, Scale at $149 a month for 1,000 minutes and Growth at $299 a month for 2,000 minutes, with annual billing giving two months free, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From heyrosie.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Alternatives to Rosie on this rubric

Other finished service vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI