AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

Allo: HIPAA, BAA, Booking, EHR Integrations and Pricing From Its Own Pages

AIScore 3 of 12
  • HIPAA 0/2
  • BAA 2/2
  • 24/7 0/1
  • Books 0/2
  • EHRs 0/2
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Medical only 0/1
  • Languages 0/1

Best for: Practices replacing their whole phone system and comfortable wiring an EHR through Zapier or an API

Phone system with an AI receptionist add-on at 32 dollars a month per agent, billed yearly (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Allo's blog, updated Sept 30, 2026, says its BAA adds 50 dollars a month per workspace and that EHRs connect only through Zapier, Make, webhooks or the API.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

What Allo publishes, criterion by criterion

Every quote below is taken from withallo.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Allo
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
HIPAA compliancenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Business associate agreementYes, states it provides a BAA2 of 2
Phone system with an AI receptionist add-on at 32 dollars a month per agent, billed yearly (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Allo's blog, updated Sept 30, 2026, says its BAA adds 50 dollars a month per workspace and that EHRs connect only through Zapier, Make, webhooks or the API.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026

Note: Phone system with an AI receptionist add-on at 32 dollars a month per agent, billed yearly (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Allo's blog, updated Sept 30, 2026, says its BAA adds 50 dollars a month per workspace and that EHRs connect only through Zapier, Make, webhooks or the API. (withallo.com, Nov 2, 2026)

Coveragenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Books appointmentsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Named EHR integrationsNone named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Published pricingPublished, from $32 per month1 of 1
Phone system with an AI receptionist add-on at 32 dollars a month per agent, billed yearly (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Allo's blog, updated Sept 30, 2026, says its BAA adds 50 dollars a month per workspace and that EHRs connect only through Zapier, Make, webhooks or the API.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Healthcare focusnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Languagesnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).

Not scored, shown for context

Who answers
AI
Phone system with an AI receptionist add-on at 32 dollars a month per agent, billed yearly (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Allo's blog, updated Sept 30, 2026, says its BAA adds 50 dollars a month per workspace and that EHRs connect only through Zapier, Make, webhooks or the API.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$32 per month
Phone system with an AI receptionist add-on at 32 dollars a month per agent, billed yearly (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Allo's blog, updated Sept 30, 2026, says its BAA adds 50 dollars a month per workspace and that EHRs connect only through Zapier, Make, webhooks or the API.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026

Where Allo appears

Alternatives to Allo

Other AI services, highest rubric score first.

Voice agents rubric

Allo on the voice agents rubric: 11 of 12

Finished serviceScore 11 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Scoring note: Outbound is 'no': the vendor states the voice agent does not place calls. The AI receptionist requires a paid seat; the $32 figure is the add-on alone, billed yearly. Plan cards on the pricing page render as animated placeholders; figures come from the page's own FAQ text.

Every quote below is taken from withallo.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Allo
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingPublished, from $32 per month1 of 1
Allo's pricing page says the AI Receptionist add-on costs $32 a month per agent billed yearly, that it costs the same as a Business seat and follows your annual or monthly billing, and that seats run from Solo at $10 a seat a month billed yearly ($15 monthly) to Business at $32 ($45 monthly) and Ultra at $100 ($120 monthly), as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierFree trial or free tier stated1 of 1
Allo's pricing page says "Allo has no setup fees and no contracts, and includes a 3-day free trial."
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
Allo's AI receptionist page says the agent "answers every inbound call 24/7".
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsStates the agent does not place calls0 of 1
Allo's AI voice agent page says "Not today. Allo's voice agent answers inbound calls; it does not place them, so it is not a cold-calling agent."
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
Allo's AI voice agent page says "It connects to Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly or Cal.com, offers only the slots that are really free, and books the caller while they are on the line."
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsApollo, Attio, Brevo, Cal.com, Calendly, Folk, Follow Up Boss, GoHighLevel, Google Calendar, Google Contacts, Google Sheets, HubSpot, Intercom, Jobber, JobNimbus, Make, monday.com, noCRM.io, Notion, Odoo, Outlook, Pipedrive, QuickBooks, Salesforce, Shopify, Zapier, Zoho CRM, Zoho Flow2 of 2
Allo's integrations page lists 40 native integrations including Apollo, Attio, Brevo, Cal.com, Calendly, Folk, Follow Up Boss, GoHighLevel, Google Calendar, Google Contacts, Google Sheets, HubSpot, Intercom, Jobber, JobNimbus, Make, monday.com, noCRM.io, Notion, Odoo, Outlook, Pipedrive, QuickBooks, Salesforce, Shopify, Zapier, Zoho CRM and Zoho Flow, and says Allo can connect to 7,000+ apps.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
Allo's why-allo page says "It hands the call to the right teammate when your rules say so, with the caller's history already open."
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual1 of 1
Allo's AI voice agent page says "It talks with callers in several languages, including English, French and Spanish."
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
Allo's AI receptionist page says the agent "answers every inbound call 24/7".
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementStated on its own pages1 of 1
Allo's security page says "Allo is SOC 2 compliant." and that for the calls, recordings and transcripts on your lines Allo acts as your processor under Article 28 of the GDPR.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
ChannelsVoice plus SMS, chat or email1 of 1
Allo's AI receptionist page lists "Instant SMS follow-up to every missed caller" and says the agent drafts follow-up emails and SMS from any call.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Finished service
Allo's why-allo page says "The AI receptionist is an add-on, and nothing changes until you turn it on."
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$32 per month
Allo's pricing page says the AI Receptionist add-on costs $32 a month per agent billed yearly, that it costs the same as a Business seat and follows your annual or monthly billing, and that seats run from Solo at $10 a seat a month billed yearly ($15 monthly) to Business at $32 ($45 monthly) and Ultra at $100 ($120 monthly), as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From withallo.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Alternatives to Allo on this rubric

Other finished service vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI