| 1 | MedReception AI | AI | Verified by a third party | Yes, states it provides a BAA | 24/7 | Books appointments | athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, ModMed, Tebra, Nextech, Office Ally, SimplePractice, Elation, Practice Fusion, Hint, Veracity by AllegianceMD, PatientNow, TELUS Med Access, TELUS PS Suite, Azalea Health, Amazing Charts, CharmHealth, TherapyNotes, Eye Cloud Pro | Published, from $299 per monthnote | Medical only | Multilingual (59 languages) | 12 of 12 |
|---|
| 2 | DoctorConnect | AI | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAA | 24/7 | Books appointments | AdvancedMD, Athena, eClinical Works, Epic, Greenway, Kareo, ModMed, NextGen, Office Ally, Practice Fusion | Quote only | Medical only | Multilingual (34 languages) | 10 of 12 |
|---|
| 3 | VoxyHealth | AI | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAA | 24/7 | Books appointments | athenahealth, Allscripts, Veradigm, NextGen Healthcare, Epic, Oracle Cerner, eClinicalWorks | Quote only | Medical only | Multilingual (20+ languages) | 10 of 12 |
|---|
| 4 | Luma Health | AI | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAAnote | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)note | Books appointments | Epic, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, Oracle Health, MEDITECH, NextGen, Nextech, Greenway | Quote only | Medical only | Multilingual (2 languages) | 9 of 12 |
|---|
| 5 | Prosper AI | AI | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAA | 24/7 | Books appointments | athenahealth, ModMed, eClinicalWorksThe vendor states: “Prosper AI says its agents answer every patient call 24/7 and book, reschedule or cancel in the EHR, lists more than 80 integrations including athenahealth, ModMed and eClinicalWorks, and states it is HIPAA compliant with SOC 2 controls.” | Quote only | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 8 of 12 |
|---|
| 6 | Solv | AI | Stated by the vendor | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-04)note | 24/7 | Books appointments | Allscripts, athena, Cerner, DrChrono, eClinicalWorks, Epic, Experity, NextGen | Quote only | Medical only | Multilingual (80+ languages) | 8 of 12 |
|---|
| 7 | CallMyDoc | AI plus live agents | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAA | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Books appointments | athenahealth, Altera TouchWorks, Veradigm Professional, eClinicalWorks | Quote only | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 7 of 12 |
|---|
| 8 | Hyro | AI | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAA | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-04) | Books appointments | Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth | Quote only | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-04) | 7 of 12 |
|---|
| 9 | Artera | AI | Stated by the vendor | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-04)note | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-04) | Books appointments | Epic, Oracle, MEDITECH, Veradigm, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, Greenway Health, NextGen Healthcare, ModMed, AdvancedMD, myAvatar | Quote only | Medical only | Multilingual (30+ languages) | 7 of 12 |
|---|
| 10 | DeepCura | AI | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAA | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | None named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Published, from $129 per monthnote | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 5 of 12 |
|---|
| 11 | MedConnectUSA | AI plus live agents | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAA | 24/7 | Takes messages | None named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Quote only | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 5 of 12 |
|---|
| 12 | Relatient | AI | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)note | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Books appointments | Epic, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, ModMed, NextGen | Quote only | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 5 of 12 |
|---|
| 13 | Assort Health | AI | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)note | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)note | 24/7 | Books appointments | athenahealthThe vendor states: “Assort calls itself an AI voice agent for healthcare, lists ophthalmology, dermatology, pain management, urology and women's health among its specialties, and cites more than 15 platform integrations led by athenahealth.” | Quote only | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 5 of 12 |
|---|
| 14 | Phreesia | AI | Stated by the vendor | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Books appointments | None named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)The vendor states: “Phreesia VoiceAI handles scheduling, refill, billing and referral calls, writes a time-stamped record back to the chart, and connects natively to 16 or more PM and EHR systems; Phreesia states it is a business associate under HIPAA and is HITRUST CSF, SOC 2 Type 2 and PCI Level 1 certified.” | Quote only | Medical only | Multilingual | 5 of 12 |
|---|
| 15 | PerfectServe | AI plus live agents | Stated by the vendor | Yes, states it provides a BAA | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Takes messages | None named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Quote onlynote | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 4 of 12 |
|---|
| 16 | Weave | AI | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)note | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Books appointments | None named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)The vendor states: “Plans from $199 per month with higher tiers by quote, as published on Nov 2, 2026. Names dental practices and multi-location support; lists Phone Hours, Call Groups, Call Queues and Phone Tree Menus. Says it is designed with features to support HIPAA compliance. Also publishes an AI Receptionist that answers calls by voice and books into qualified dental practice-management systems, offered as early access, as published on Nov 2, 2026.” | Published, from $199 per month | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 4 of 12 |
|---|
| 17 | Freed Front Desk | AI | Stated by the vendor | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | None named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | Published, from $149 per month | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 3 of 12 |
|---|
| 18 | Kickcall | AI | Stated by the vendornote | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)note | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | athenaOneThe vendor states: “Kickcall is a healthcare and wellness receptionist that names athenaOne among more than 100 tools.” | Quote only | Medical only | not stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02) | 3 of 12 |
|---|