AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

CallMyDoc: HIPAA, BAA, Booking, EHR Integrations and Pricing From Its Own Pages

AI plus live agentsScore 7 of 12
  • HIPAA 1/2
  • BAA 2/2
  • 24/7 0/1
  • Books 2/2
  • EHRs 1/2
  • Pricing 0/1
  • Medical only 1/1
  • Languages 0/1

Best for: Practices and ASCs that want AI call handling with human backup and automated post-op check-ins

Hybrid AI and human. Publishes that it serves ambulatory surgery centers, runs structured post-op check-in calls about pain, bleeding, fever and nausea, and sends calls patients mark urgent to on-call physicians. States it is HIPAA compliant and signs a BAA with every practice. No published pricing (as published on Nov 2, 2026).

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

What CallMyDoc publishes, criterion by criterion

Every quote below is taken from callmydoc.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for CallMyDoc
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
HIPAA complianceStated by the vendor1 of 2
It describes a HIPAA-compliant platform with encryption in transit and at rest, states that it signs a Business Associate Agreement with every practice, and sells a flat-rate model with no setup fees, but publishes no dollar figures.
From callmydoc.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Business associate agreementYes, states it provides a BAA2 of 2
CallMyDoc states on its integrations page that it signs a Business Associate Agreement with every practice.
From callmydoc.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Coveragenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Books appointmentsBooks appointments2 of 2
Assort Health and CallMyDoc describe booking and write-back in athenaOne.
From callmydoc.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Named EHR integrationsathenahealth, Altera TouchWorks, Veradigm Professional, eClinicalWorks1 of 2
Its integrations page, as published on Nov 2, 2026, lists athenahealth as live alongside Altera TouchWorks, Veradigm Professional and eClinicalWorks, and states the platform is officially listed on the athenahealth Marketplace.
From callmydoc.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Published pricingQuote only0 of 1
It describes a HIPAA-compliant platform with encryption in transit and at rest, states that it signs a Business Associate Agreement with every practice, and sells a flat-rate model with no setup fees, but publishes no dollar figures.
From callmydoc.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Healthcare focusMedical only1 of 1
Hybrid AI and human. Publishes that it serves ambulatory surgery centers, runs structured post-op check-in calls about pain, bleeding, fever and nausea, and sends calls patients mark urgent to on-call physicians. States it is HIPAA compliant and signs a BAA with every practice. No published pricing (as published on Nov 2, 2026).
From callmydoc.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Languagesnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).

Not scored, shown for context

Who answers
AI plus live agents
CallMyDoc is the hybrid option: AI first, human agents on request
From callmydoc.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
Not published on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026)

Where CallMyDoc appears

Alternatives to CallMyDoc

Other ai plus live agents services, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI