AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

Goodcall: HIPAA, BAA, Booking, EHR Integrations and Pricing From Its Own Pages

AIScore 1 of 12
  • HIPAA 0/2
  • BAA 0/2
  • 24/7 0/1
  • Books 0/2
  • EHRs 0/2
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Medical only 0/1
  • Languages 0/1

Best for: Very small offices that book on Google Calendar or a general-purpose CRM

AI only. Starter 79 dollars a month for about 150 calls, Growth 129, Scale 299 (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Its site says HIPAA compliant; we found no BAA statement. Integrations named: Google Calendar, HighLevel and Zapier, no EHR.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

What Goodcall publishes, criterion by criterion

Every quote below is taken from goodcall.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Goodcall
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
HIPAA compliancenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).

Note: AI only. Starter 79 dollars a month for about 150 calls, Growth 129, Scale 299 (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Its site says HIPAA compliant; we found no BAA statement. Integrations named: Google Calendar, HighLevel and Zapier, no EHR. (goodcall.com, Nov 2, 2026)

Note: $79, $129 and $299 a month for 100, 500 and 2,000 unique customers. No HIPAA or BAA statement on the pricing page. (goodcall.com, Nov 2, 2026)

Business associate agreementnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).

Note: AI only. Starter 79 dollars a month for about 150 calls, Growth 129, Scale 299 (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Its site says HIPAA compliant; we found no BAA statement. Integrations named: Google Calendar, HighLevel and Zapier, no EHR. (goodcall.com, Nov 2, 2026)

Coveragenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Books appointmentsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Named EHR integrationsNone named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Published pricingPublished, from $79 per month1 of 1
Goodcall lists $79, $129 and $299 a month.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Healthcare focusnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Languagesnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).

Not scored, shown for context

Who answers
AI
AI only. Starter 79 dollars a month for about 150 calls, Growth 129, Scale 299 (as published on Nov 2, 2026). Its site says HIPAA compliant; we found no BAA statement. Integrations named: Google Calendar, HighLevel and Zapier, no EHR.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$79 per month
Goodcall lists $79, $129 and $299 a month.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026

Where Goodcall appears

Alternatives to Goodcall

Other AI services, highest rubric score first.

Voice agents rubric

Goodcall on the voice agents rubric: 8 of 12

Finished serviceScore 8 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 0/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 1/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 0/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Scoring note: Trial: a free demo agent is offered, not a free trial, so none-stated. Outbound: the pages read do not state that the agent places calls. Its /integrations, /security and /trust URLs return 404. A blog hub page also names n8n and Make.com, not counted.

Every quote below is taken from goodcall.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Goodcall
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingPublished, from $79 per month1 of 1
Goodcall's pricing page lists Starter at $79 a month for 100 unique customers a month then 79 cents each, Growth at $129 a month for 500 unique customers then 26 cents each, Scale at $299 a month for 2,000 unique customers then 15 cents each, and Enterprise by volume pricing, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierNone stated on the pricing pages we read0 of 1
Goodcall's pricing page offers a free demo agent in place of a trial: "Build it, test it, hear it answer, and only pay when you connect a number."
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
Goodcall's how-it-works page says "Goodcall answers every call, 24/7, asks your questions and sends you the lead."
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-05)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 5, 2026).
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
Goodcall's how-it-works page says "It can add bookings to your Google Calendar, or connect to your booking system through its API."
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsGoogle Calendar, Google Sheets, HighLevel, Zapier1 of 2
Goodcall's FAQ page says Google Calendar, Google Sheets and HighLevel connect natively and that Zapier connects Goodcall to your CRM and more than 10,000 other apps.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
Goodcall's FAQ page says you can configure an escalation contact so the agent can transfer the caller to a person, and that it retries busy lines.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesEnglish only0 of 1
Goodcall's how-it-works page answers the question of which languages the agent speaks with "English, today."
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
Goodcall's how-it-works page says "Goodcall answers every call, 24/7, asks your questions and sends you the lead."
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementStated on its own pages1 of 1
Goodcall's FAQ page says that to use Goodcall with protected health information you choose the Scale plan or Enterprise and sign its Business Associate Agreement.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
ChannelsVoice plus SMS, chat or email1 of 1
Goodcall's FAQ page says the agent can text a caller a confirmation or a link but cannot receive replies yet.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Finished service
Goodcall's homepage calls itself "An AI answering service and receptionist for your business" made simple by Gabi, "the agent that builds and runs yours."
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$79 per month
Goodcall's pricing page lists Starter at $79 a month for 100 unique customers a month then 79 cents each, Growth at $129 a month for 500 unique customers then 26 cents each, Scale at $299 a month for 2,000 unique customers then 15 cents each, and Enterprise by volume pricing, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From goodcall.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Alternatives to Goodcall on this rubric

Other finished service vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI