AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

Fin by Intercom: Pricing, Trial, Integrations, Handoff and Security From Its Own Pages

Finished serviceScore 10 of 12
  • Pricing 0/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Best for: Support teams on Intercom or another helpdesk that want one AI agent including voice

AI customer service agent with a voice product. Fin Voice has custom pricing through sales; chat and email Fin is $0.99 per outcome, as published on Nov 5, 2026. States SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA, ISO 27001, ISO 42001 certification and GDPR compliance (Nov 5, 2026).

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

Voice agents rubric

What Fin by Intercom publishes, criterion by criterion

Finished serviceScore 10 of 12
  • Pricing 0/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Scoring note: Pricing is 'quote' for Fin Voice specifically, which the vendor sells only through sales; the $0.99 per outcome and $19 per seat figures cover chat and email Fin and are kept as facts. Outbound: the voice page shows an Outbound label and follow-up SMS but no sentence stating Fin places calls. The 14-day trial is not stated to include Fin Voice. intercom.com/fin redirects to fin.ai.

Every quote below is taken from fin.ai on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Fin by Intercom
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingQuote only0 of 1
Fin's pricing page says "Fin Voice is offered on a custom pricing plan. It's currently available to select customers working directly with our sales team."
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierFree trial or free tier stated1 of 1
Fin's pricing page says "Free trials require no credit card to sign up." and that during the 14-day trial you have unlimited access to Fin outcomes.
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
Fin's voice page says "Fin answers calls instantly, eliminating wait times and phone menus."
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-05)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 5, 2026).
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
Fin's voice page lists booking an appointment among the actions Fin Voice takes, alongside verifying an identity and processing a refund.
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsTwilio, Genesys, RingCentral, Five9, 8x8, Aircall, Mitel, Intercom, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Salesforce Service Cloud, HubSpot Service Hub, Shopify, Stripe, Jira, Notion, Airtable, Cal.com, Gmail, Outlook, WhatsApp, Slack, QuickBooks, Zapier2 of 2
Fin's voice page says "Fin Voice works with your existing telephony setup and all major providers" including Twilio, Genesys, RingCentral, Five9, 8x8, Aircall and Mitel, and its integrations page names Intercom, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Salesforce Service Cloud, HubSpot Service Hub, Shopify, Stripe, Jira, Notion, Airtable, Cal.com, Gmail, Outlook, WhatsApp, Slack, QuickBooks and Zapier among 50+ connectors.
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
Fin's voice page says "Using your knowledge base, Fin Voice provides accurate, contextual answers 24/7 and seamlessly passes calls to a human agent when needed."
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual (30 languages)1 of 1
Fin's voice page lists "30-language support" as a Fin Voice feature.
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
Fin's voice page says "Using your knowledge base, Fin Voice provides accurate, contextual answers 24/7 and seamlessly passes calls to a human agent when needed."
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementStated on its own pages1 of 1
Intercom's security page says "Intercom and Fin hold SOC 2 Type II and HIPAA compliance along with ISO 27001, ISO 27018, ISO 27701, and ISO 42001 certification, and Fin AI Agent is also AIUC-1 certified (the industry standard for AI agent security). We also comply with GDPR and CCPA."
From intercom.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
ChannelsVoice plus SMS, chat or email1 of 1
Fin's homepage says "Fin meets customers where they are, by working natively across all channels, including Voice, Chat, email, Slack, social, and many more."
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Finished service
Fin's pricing page says "Fin AI Agent works seamlessly with any helpdesk, including Salesforce, HubSpot, and more." and "Set up in under an hour".
From fin.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
Not published on the pages we read (as of Nov 5, 2026)

Alternatives to Fin by Intercom on this rubric

Other finished service vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI