AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

Slang.ai: Pricing, Trial, Integrations, Handoff and Security From Its Own Pages

Finished serviceScore 10 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 0/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Best for: Restaurants that want voice AI tied to OpenTable, Resy, SevenRooms and Yelp reservations

Voice AI for restaurants. Core from $399 per location and Premium from $599 per location with no billing period stated, sold by quote, as published on Nov 5, 2026. States SOC 2 Type II certification; no HIPAA, GDPR, ISO 27001 or PCI named (Nov 5, 2026).

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

Voice agents rubric

What Slang.ai publishes, criterion by criterion

Finished serviceScore 10 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 0/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Scoring note: starting_price_usd is null because the $399 figure carries no billing period (the words month, monthly, annual and /mo do not appear on the pricing page). The 97-language figure is a Premium tier feature; Core lists Bilingual Support. The Drata trust center link returns 403.

Every quote below is taken from slang.ai on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Slang.ai
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingPublished1 of 1
Slang.ai's pricing page lists Core "Starting at $399 *per location", Premium "Starting at $599 *per location" and Enterprise at custom pricing, each with a Get a quote button, and states no billing period, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierNone stated on the pricing pages we read0 of 1
Slang.ai's pages read on Nov 5, 2026 offer "Book a Demo" and "Get a quote" buttons and state no free trial or free tier.
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
Slang.ai's product page says it will "Answer every inbound call, instantly respond to guest inquiries, and automatically manage reservations" around the clock.
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-05)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 5, 2026).
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
Slang.ai's product page says it will "Empower guests to make, change, or cancel reservations, across multiple reservation platforms like OpenTable, Yelp, and SevenRooms, anytime."
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsOpenTable, Tripleseat, Resy, SevenRooms, Perfect Venue, Yelp2 of 2
Slang.ai's product page lists official integrations with OpenTable, Tripleseat, Resy, SevenRooms, Perfect Venue and Yelp.
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
Slang.ai's pricing page says "It instantly answers common questions and immediately forwards callers to a human when needed."
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual (97 languages)1 of 1
Slang.ai's product page says "Support for 97 Languages: Serve more guests in their preferred language, with Superhost automatically detecting and switching between 97 languages, even mid-call." and its pricing page lists Bilingual Support on Core and 97 Languages on Premium.
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
Slang.ai's homepage says "Slang AI answers phones 24 hours a day."
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementStated on its own pages1 of 1
Slang.ai's product page says "Our SOC 2 Type II certification ensures enterprise-grade security, reliability, and compliance as your restaurant portfolio grows."
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
ChannelsVoice plus SMS, chat or email1 of 1
Slang.ai's pricing page lists "Text Links and Confirmations" on the Core plan, and its OpenTable page says guests receive a voice and text confirmation for their reservation.
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Finished service
Slang.ai's pricing page says "Slang AI is an AI-powered virtual agent that greets your callers as a human would." and that it "requires less than 30 minutes of your time to set up and can go live the very same day."
From slang.ai, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
Published, but not as a monthly dollar figure

Alternatives to Slang.ai on this rubric

Other finished service vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI