AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

Talkdesk Autopilot: Pricing, Trial, Integrations, Handoff and Security From Its Own Pages

PlatformScore 12 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 1/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Best for: Contact centers already on Talkdesk that want an agentic AI agent across voice and digital

Contact center platform with the Autopilot AI agent. Platform seats from $85 per user per month; Autopilot itself has no published price, as published on Nov 5, 2026. Lists SOC 2, PCI DSS, ISO 27001, GDPR and HIPAA among its certifications (Nov 5, 2026).

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

Voice agents rubric

What Talkdesk Autopilot publishes, criterion by criterion

PlatformScore 12 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 1/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 1/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 1/1
  • Channels 1/1

Scoring note: Pricing is published for the platform seats; starting_price_usd is null because Autopilot appears in no plan's included list and has no price. Outbound comes from the platform's proactive outbound product, which the Autopilot page links to as Agentic Outbound. The $100 Express credit is not stated to include Autopilot.

Every quote below is taken from talkdesk.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Talkdesk Autopilot
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingPublished1 of 1
Talkdesk's pricing page lists Digital Essentials at $85, Voice Essentials at $105, Elite at $165 and Industry Experience Clouds at $225 per user per month, and describes Autopilot without a price, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierFree trial or free tier stated1 of 1
Talkdesk's pricing page says Talkdesk Express "Includes 25 licenses and $100 in free credit, for businesses under 50 employees." with no commitment or contract required, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
Talkdesk's Autopilot page says "Talkdesk Autopilot can deflect those inbound calls, automating instant answers to customer questions."
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsPlaces outbound calls1 of 1
Talkdesk's proactive outbound engagement page says "Automate high-volume outbound journeys across voice, SMS and email to support revenue recovery, service notifications, onboarding, follow-up, and other proactive engagement use cases."
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
Talkdesk's healthcare page says its AI agents "answer questions, manage appointments and tasks, and operate 24/7".
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsSalesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Zendesk, ServiceNow, Microsoft Teams, Slack, Zoom, Pipedrive, Zoho, Keap, Freshdesk, Freshservice, Help Scout, Intercom, Kustomer, LiveChat, Epic, Oracle Cerner, Athenahealth, Front, Google Contacts, Outreach, Shopify, BigCommerce, SAP, Oracle Service Cloud, Pega, Verint, Workato2 of 2
Talkdesk's integrations page names Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Zendesk, ServiceNow, Microsoft Teams, Slack, Zoom, Pipedrive, Zoho, Keap, Freshdesk, Freshservice, Help Scout, Intercom, Kustomer, LiveChat, Epic, Oracle Cerner, Athenahealth, Front, Google Contacts, Outreach, Shopify, BigCommerce, SAP, Oracle Service Cloud, Pega, Verint and Workato among "60+ contact center software integrations".
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
Talkdesk's Autopilot page says "And if human expertise is required, Autopilot recognizes the need and can intelligently transfer the customer and context to the right agent."
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual (59+ languages)1 of 1
Talkdesk's Autopilot page says "Support natural conversations in 59+ languages, with AI Agents trained to process accents, slang, and idioms."
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
Talkdesk's healthcare page says its AI agents "answer questions, manage appointments and tasks, and operate 24/7".
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementStated on its own pages1 of 1
Talkdesk's certifications page lists SOC 2, SOC 3, PCI DSS, ISO 27001, ISO 27017, ISO 27018, ISO 22301, ISO 27701, ISO 42001, GDPR, HIPAA, FedRAMP and CSA STAR among its certifications and standards.
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
ChannelsVoice plus SMS, chat or email1 of 1
Talkdesk's Autopilot page says "Interactive chat and SMS allow your customers to seek support on their own terms." alongside voice.
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Platform
Talkdesk's Autopilot page says "Powerful no-code tools put you in control. Monitor AI behavior, fine-tune outputs, and set guardrails that protect your brand."
From talkdesk.com, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
Published, but not as a monthly dollar figure

Alternatives to Talkdesk Autopilot on this rubric

Other platform vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI