AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

Aira: HIPAA, BAA, Booking, EHR Integrations and Pricing From Its Own Pages

Type not statedScore 1 of 12
  • HIPAA 0/2
  • BAA 0/2
  • 24/7 0/1
  • Books 0/2
  • EHRs 0/2
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Medical only 0/1
  • Languages 0/1

Best for: Law firms, contractors, real estate and salons that want the lowest entry price

From $24.95 a month; annual-billed tiers $19.96 for 30 calls to $239.20 for 600 calls. Lists no medical or dental industry and makes no HIPAA statement.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

What Aira publishes, criterion by criterion

Every quote below is taken from getaira.io on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Aira
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
HIPAA compliancenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Business associate agreementnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Coveragenot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Books appointmentsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Named EHR integrationsNone named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Published pricingPublished, from $24.95 per month1 of 1
Aira starts at $24.95 a month.
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Healthcare focusMulti-industry0 of 1
Goodcall and Aira make no HIPAA statement, and Aira's listed industries do not include medical practices.
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Languagesnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).

Not scored, shown for context

Who answers
Type not stated
Lowest published monthly price
$24.95 per month
Aira starts at $24.95 a month.
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 2, 2026

Where Aira appears

Aira does not meet the inclusion rule of any current list, usually because its pages do not say whether an AI or a person answers calls.

Alternatives to Aira

The highest-scoring vendors in the registry, since this vendor's pages do not say who answers calls.

Voice agents rubric

Aira on the voice agents rubric: 9 of 12

Finished serviceScore 9 of 12
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Trial 0/1
  • Inbound 1/1
  • Outbound 0/1
  • Books 1/1
  • Integrations 2/2
  • Handoff 1/1
  • Languages 1/1
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Security 0/1
  • Channels 1/1

Scoring note: Security is unknown because the site names no framework it holds; its HIPAA page states it is not HIPAA covered. Language count is left null because three pages give three figures (70+, 74+, 31). Outbound calling is not stated; only outbound SMS. getaira.io/security returns 404.

Every quote below is taken from getaira.io on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Voice agents rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for Aira
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
Published pricingPublished, from $19.96 per month1 of 1
Aira's pricing page lists Starter at $19.96 a month billed annually ($239.52 a year) for 30 calls a month, Premium at $47.96 for 90 calls, Pro at $127.96 for 300 calls and Scale at $239.20 for 600 calls, and says monthly billing starts at $24.95, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Free trial or free tierNone stated on the pricing pages we read0 of 1
Aira's pricing, homepage, AI receptionist and sign-up pages read on Nov 5, 2026 do not state a free trial or free tier.
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Answers inbound callsAnswers inbound calls1 of 1
Aira's homepage says its receptionist agent "Answers every inbound call in under one second, in your brand voice."
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Places outbound callsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-05)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 5, 2026).
Books appointmentsBooks appointments1 of 1
Aira's AI receptionist page says it "Connects to Google Calendar, Outlook, and Calendly for booking."
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Named integrationsSalesforce, HubSpot, GoHighLevel, Pipedrive, Zoho, Close, Keap, Clio, MyCase, PracticePanther, Lawmatics, Filevine, RingCentral, OpenPhone, Dialpad, Zoom Phone, 8x8, 3CX, Microsoft Teams, Slack, Outlook, CallRail, ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro, Jobber, QuickBooks, Stripe, Square, Google Calendar, Calendly, Acuity Scheduling, Mailchimp, Shopify, WordPress, Zapier2 of 2
Aira's integrations page names Salesforce, HubSpot, GoHighLevel, Pipedrive, Zoho, Close, Keap, Clio, MyCase, PracticePanther, Lawmatics, Filevine, RingCentral, OpenPhone, Dialpad, Zoom Phone, 8x8, 3CX, Microsoft Teams, Slack, Outlook, CallRail, ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro, Jobber, QuickBooks, Stripe, Square, Google Calendar, Calendly, Acuity Scheduling, Mailchimp, Shopify, WordPress and Zapier, and says "Aira works with 7,000+ apps via Zapier."
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Handoff to a personTransfers or escalates to a person1 of 1
Aira's homepage describes "Live human (escalation): Direct transfer to your team when a caller needs a person on the line."
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
LanguagesMultilingual1 of 1
Aira's homepage advertises "70+ languages", its pricing page "74+" supported languages and its AI receptionist page "Support for 31 languages".
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Coverage24/71 of 1
Aira's homepage says "Your AI workforce for the front office. Fully staffed, 24/7."
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Security statementnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-05)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 5, 2026).
ChannelsVoice plus SMS, chat or email1 of 1
Aira's pricing page lists inbound SMS on the Starter and Premium plans and inbound plus outbound SMS on Pro and Scale, and its homepage says the scheduler agent sends booking links by text.
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Not scored, shown for context

Kind of product
Finished service
Aira's homepage says "Receptionist, intake, qualification, booking links, and call routing. One team. Live in ten minutes. From $24.95 a month." as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$19.96 per month
Aira's pricing page lists Starter at $19.96 a month billed annually ($239.52 a year) for 30 calls a month, Premium at $47.96 for 90 calls, Pro at $127.96 for 300 calls and Scale at $239.20 for 600 calls, and says monthly billing starts at $24.95, as published on Nov 5, 2026.
From getaira.io, as published on Nov 5, 2026

Alternatives to Aira on this rubric

Other finished service vendors in the voice agents table, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI