AIPlayPark

Vendor profile

notifyMD: HIPAA, BAA, Booking, EHR Integrations and Pricing From Its Own Pages

Live agentsScore 3 of 12
  • HIPAA 1/2
  • BAA 0/2
  • 24/7 1/1
  • Books 0/2
  • EHRs 0/2
  • Pricing 1/1
  • Medical only 0/1
  • Languages 0/1

Best for: Groups that want live agents with published plan pricing and nurse triage available

Live agents, HIPAA compliant, 24/7/365, HITRUST certified; serves ambulatory surgery centers and orthopedic surgeons. Publishes plan pricing; see the cost FAQ below.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI

What notifyMD publishes, criterion by criterion

Every quote below is taken from notifymd.com on the date shown, as it read on that day. Where a value says not stated, the pages we read did not address it; that is a description of the pages, not a judgment about the product. The vendor can request a correction through our contact page.

Rubric criteria, values, points and evidence for notifyMD
CriterionWhat the pages statePointsQuote, source and date
HIPAA complianceStated by the vendor1 of 2
Live agents, HIPAA compliant, 24/7/365, HITRUST certified; serves ambulatory surgery centers and orthopedic surgeons. Publishes plan pricing; see the cost FAQ below.
From notifymd.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Business associate agreementnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Coverage24/71 of 1
Of the vendors on this page, as published on their sites on Nov 2, 2026: notifyMD describes live agents available 24/7/365 with HITRUST certification.
From notifymd.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Books appointmentsnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Named EHR integrationsNone named on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 2No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Published pricingPublished, from $155 per month1 of 1
Published prices as of Nov 2, 2026: notifyMD lists $155 per month for 100 receptionist minutes, $355 for 250 and $685 for 500.
From notifymd.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Healthcare focusnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).
Languagesnot stated on the pages we read (as of 2026-11-02)0 of 1No statement found on the pages we read (as of Nov 2, 2026).

Not scored, shown for context

Who answers
Live agents
Live agents, HIPAA compliant, 24/7/365, HITRUST certified; serves ambulatory surgery centers and orthopedic surgeons. Publishes plan pricing; see the cost FAQ below.
From notifymd.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026
Lowest published monthly price
$155 per month
Published prices as of Nov 2, 2026: notifyMD lists $155 per month for 100 receptionist minutes, $355 for 250 and $685 for 500.
From notifymd.com, as published on Nov 2, 2026

Where notifyMD appears

Alternatives to notifyMD

Other live agents services, highest rubric score first.

/
By the AIPlayPark editorial team, part of MedReception AI